Discover Bolero Yoghurt!
Bolero Yoghurt is lactose free, contains no animal products making it also suitable for vegans.
Bolero Yoghurt is one the newest flavours brought to you by demand.
TIP: Bolero Yoghurt is particularly suitable for making shakes, popsicles and ice cream!
- Lactose free
- Gluten free
- Non dairy